FANDOM


Version history (Steam) 



Update v0.86: Unlock 50 new evolution upgrades & now you play on mac.​​​​​​

Sat, Jan 19, 2019
21:15 UTC

Beta v 0.90 Sat, January 26, 2019 21:05 UTC

Update v0.90: Achievements, Chinese Language

Sun, January 27, 2019 18:18 UTC
BETA v0.93 - Completely New UI, Skinny Mode, Boosts

Thu, Feb 14, 2019  19:41 UTC

BETA 0.95 - Finishing touches on new UI

Wed, February 20, 2019 17:42 UTC

Our UI has Evolved - v1.01

Thu, February 28, 2019 04:16 UTC

Max Buy number back in - v1.08 Wed, March 6, 2019
 20:47
 UTC

v1.34 Released!

Mon, May 13, 2019

19:14

v1.52 has been released!

Tue, May 28, 2019 18:55
UTC

v1.53 - Tree panning hotfix

Fri, June 14, 2019 16:48 UTC

Steam Achievements now in Beta

Sat, September 14, 2019

22:15 UTC

Beta v2.59 Patch Notes

Tue, September 24, 2019

21:30

UTC

v2.64 - Steam Achievements

September 25, 2019

v2.65 - Memory leak fix

October 1, 2019

v2.98 - Dinosaur beta start!

v2.99 - Dinosaur bug fixes

v3.00 - Resolution customization!

v3.01 - Hotfix for missing save data

v3.02 - Language updates!

November 12, 2019

v3.15 - Progression tweak

v3.16 - Mutagen Payout update

v3.17 - Dinosaur Steam achievements!

December 10, 2019

v3.31 - Dinosaur public release!

December 24, 2019

Section headingEdit

Write the second section of your page here.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.